Image

Carolina Herrera Travel Bags

Carolina Herrera Travel Bags

I got these beauties yesterday at Target. I obviously can’t be stopped when it comes to spending, but these were so adorable, and the prospect of travel and a circumstance to actually use them fueled the purchase.

The smallest one is elephants, the middle one is dogs (not my favorite), and the largest one has this weird pattern with women on it, I like it. I’m not a huge Carolina Herrera fan and for the most part I still think the Neiman Marcus products at Target are expensive, but sometimes you need to cap of a weekend of splurging with something somewhat functional.

Leave a Reply

