Secret Santa

image

Tomorrow is my mandatory work secret Santa. I think I did pretty well for my gift. I hardly ever have giving anxiety, more often I have receiving anxiety. My biggest fear? Receiving jewelry. My whole office knows that I enjoy the fashion and jewelry is cheap and easily purchased. Its just that I have such particular taste and so little luck with jewelry gifts I had no input on. It’s so silly to worry about something like this… but I got a thoughtful gift, is it so bad to wish it for myself too?

Leave a Reply

