Glam Casual

I’m feeling pretty nice tonight! It’s been a long week, but things go back to normal next week which will be good! My skin has been fantastic and my hair WAS curly for about 3 hours today and then it went down. And it stayed down. But it turned into an awesome top knot! And my crazy green winged-out liner may have began as a mistake, but it did not end that way! And there were no mistakes or regrets about my scarf which I shamelessly bought at lush a few weeks ago.

20130823-222748.jpg
I’m hoping to do a review of my favorite eyeliners tomorrow or Sunday because that has been my cosmetic obsession lately! So be on the look out.

Leave a Reply

