Happy Valentine’s Day!

To celebrate Valentine’s day as a very single girl I’ve decided to bless you all with my top 10 celebrity crush lists! Had I been more organized I would have posted my girl crush list YESTERDAY on Galentine’s day, but oh well!

These are in no specific order as I can’t rank them, it would be too hard. There is a hierarchy though! Starting with the grouping that has the majority of my love down to the last few who still have plenty of my affection  Prepare yourselves.

Boys 1

 

Theo James, Henry Cavill, and Alex Turner. You’ll notice how much I love pale, English men as you go further into my top 10.

boys 2

 

Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, and James McAvoy. It was hard to not choose the entire Avengers team, but I feel good about where I landed on this decision. James McAvoy has one of my favorite accents of all time.

boys 3

Kit Harington, Idris Elba, Paul Rudd, Joseph Gordon-Levitt. It’s too bad I had to crop the picture of Kit Harington… Idris Elba and Paul Rudd take up the silver fox spots on my list, but are also hilarious and aging well. Then there’s JGL who I have been in love with since 3rd Rock from the Sun.

 

Leave a Reply

